bckh

From Procrastination to Completion

Day 140 Thursday January 12 2012

Posted by Beatrice on July 18, 2012


Reading the tabs titled “An Introduction”, “Background” and “About” will help you know what this blog is about. You can track my 11-point star quilting project progress from day one to today.

Date: Day 140 Friday January 12 2012
Project Accomplishments: none on 11-point star quilt project –  It has been 71 days since I worked on that project. Now Christmas is past. It is impressive to keep track of this and it is a revelation. Just think what I could have accomplished if I had done something for the last —- days!
Books: #14 Explosive Eighteen
Author: Janet Evanovich
Book Comments: I read this book over the Christmas holiday. It is an easy read and I did not like the rats near the end that was over the top yucky.
Exercise:
Tools:
Observations: 
Prayer: 
Diversions: I used the computer a lot during this time span. I also used my art supplies extensively

Leave a Reply

 
