bckh

From Procrastination to Completion

Day 26 Wednesday August 24, 2011

Posted by Beatrice on August 28, 2011


Date: Wednesday August 24, 2011

Project Accomplishments:  I took out the stitches from yesterday, moved my fabric to the back of the paper where I glued down piece one, aligned piece two and re-stitched with success. I added piece 5 to all eleven points.

Book:  Title: #5 Bridge of Sighs

Comments: disc 8 and 9

Exercise:  Walked on treadmill for 10 minutes.

Tools:  no new ones

Observations:  Until after dinner, I did not work on project. Then I was able to focus for a couple of hours.

Prayer: Lord, You are forever kind. Let me be kind to someone today.

Diversions: In morning, I did some ironing and practiced church music I took Carol’s quit to Michigan State University to have it photographed, came home filled out quilt registry forms and went back to pick up the quilt. I then returned it to Carol. I napped for a while. I downloaded embroidery designs and printed spec sheets and stabilizer information. I ate dinner out.

Leave a Reply

 
