bckh

From Procrastination to Completion

Day 13 Thursday August 11, 2011

Posted by Beatrice on August 28, 2011


Date: Thursday August 11, 2011

Project Accomplishments:  Continued black pen work on one set of diamonds to enhance and change—worked in front of TV. I have seven left to do. I did not work in studio.

Books: …See August 8

Exercise: none today

Tools: no new ones

Observations:

Diversions: I slept in, which is unusual. I balanced statements. I helped husband learn and download updates for his new Windows Trophy cell phone. I made dinner.

Leave a Reply

 
